Menü
Team der Steuerberatung Romberg TEAM

PHILOSOPHIE

Diese Seite drucken

UNSER TEAM

Mag. Maria Fellinger, Steuerbeaterin und Unternehmensberaterin
Mag. Arbesser Anita
Lohnverrechnung
02272 - 62 670 - 80 02272 - 62 670 - 80
arbesser@romberg.at
Fellinger Alexander
BackOffice
02272 - 62 670 02272 - 62 670
fellinger.alexander@romberg.at
Fischer Gerda
Buchhaltung
02272 - 62 670 - 78 02272 - 62 670 - 78
fischer@romberg.at
Kunz Andreas
Lohnverrechnung/Beratung
02272 - 62 670 - 88 02272 - 62 670 - 88
kunz@romberg.at
Linzberger Daniela
Bilanzierung
02272 - 62 670 - 76 02272 - 62 670 - 76
linzberger@romberg.at
Redl Petra
Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung
02272 - 62 670 - 86 02272 - 62 670 - 86
redl@romberg.at
Schmid Angela
Bilanzierung
02272 - 62 670 - 84 02272 - 62 670 - 84
schmid@romberg.at



^